July 30, 2019

Volga/Bruce Ag 7-30-19 Tuesday
Corn 4.16 basis +.05
NC19 3.86 basis -.35
Jan 3.93
Beans 7.85 basis -.94
NC 19 Beans 7.93 -1.04
Oats 3.10

July 29, 2019

Volga/Bruce Ag 7-29-19 Monday
Corn 4.22 basis +.05
NC19 3.92 basis -.35
Jan  3.99
Beans 7.95 basis -.
NC 19 Beans 8.00 -1.04
Oats 3.10
 

July 26, 2019

Volga/Bruce Ag 7-26-19 Friday
Corn 4.20 basis +.05
NC19 3.90 basis -.35

Beans 7.89 basis -.94
NC 19 Beans 7.97 -1.04
Oats 3.25

July 25, 2019

Volga/Bruce Ag 7-25-19 Thursday
Corn 4.22 basis +.04
NC19 3.93 basis -.35

Beans 7.92 basis -.91
NC 19 Beans 7.96 -1.04
Oats 3.25

July 24, 2019

Volga/Bruce Ag 7-24-19 Wednesday
Corn 4.26 basis +.02
NC19 3.96 basis -.35

Beans 7.97 basis -.94
NC 19 Beans 8.04 -1.04
Oats 3.25

July 23, 2019

Volga/Bruce Ag 7-23-19 Tuesday
Corn 4.27 basis +.01
NC19 3.97 basis -.35

Beans 7.92 basis -.94
NC 19 Beans 8.00 -1.04
Oats 3.25

July 22, 2019

Volga/Bruce Ag 7-22-19 Monday
Corn 4.23 basis +.01
NC19 3.92 basis -.35

Beans 7.94 basis -.94
NC 19 Beans 8.02 -1.04
Oats 3.25

July 22, 2019

Volga/Bruce Ag 7-19-19 Friday
Corn 4.32 basis +.01
NC19 4.01 basis -.35
Jan 20 4.06
Beans 8.08 basis -.94
NC 19 Beans 8.15 -1.04
Oats 3.25

July 19, 2019

Volga/Bruce Ag 7-18-19 Thursday
Corn 4.26 basis +.01
NC19 3.95 basis -.35
Jan 20 4.00
Beans 7.87 basis -.99
NC 19 Beans 7.95 -1.09
Oats 3.25

July 16, 2019

Volga/Bruce Ag 7-15-19 Monday
Corn 4.41 basis 0
NC19 4.12 basis -.35
Jan 20 4.
Beans 8.03 basis -.99
NC 19 Beans 8.11 -1.09
Oats 3.25
 

Please reload

Our Recent Posts

Please reload

Archive

Please reload

Tags

I'm busy working on my blog posts. Watch this space!

Please reload

 

VOLGA/BRUCE AG CENTER INC

Volga: (605) 627-5241 Bruce: (605) 627-5677


115 US Hwy 14 - PO Box 108

Volga, SD 57071

918 Railway Street - PO Box 108

Bruce, SD 57220

©2018 BY VOLGA AG CENTER INC.

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now