VOLGA/BRUCE AG CENTER INC

Volga: (605) 627-5241 Bruce: (605) 627-5677


115 US Hwy 14 - PO Box 108

Volga, SD 57071

918 Railway Street - PO Box 108

Bruce, SD 57220

©2018 BY VOLGA AG CENTER INC.

November 30, 2018

Volga/Bruce Ag 11-30-18 Friday

Corn 3.18 basis -.48

Jan 19 3.23

June 19 3.39

NC19 3.35

Beans 7.96 basis -.99

Oats 2.75

November 29, 2018

Volga/Bruce Ag 11-29-18 Thursday

Corn 3.12 basis -.48

Jan 19 3.18

June 19 3.35

NC19 3.31

Beans 7.87 basis -.99

Oats 2.75

November 29, 2018

Volga/Bruce Ag 11-28-18 Wednesday

Corn 3.13 basis -.48

Jan 19 3.16

June 19 3.35

NC19 3.31

Beans 7.92 basis -.99

Oats 2.75

November 28, 2018

Volga/Bruce Ag 11-27-18 Tuesday

Corn 3.09 basis -.48

Jan 19 3.12

June 19 3.31

NC19 3.27

Beans 7.77 basis -.99

Oats 2.75

November 21, 2018

Volga/Bruce Ag 11-21-18 Wednesday

Corn 3.09 basis -.53

Jan 19 3.16

June 19 3.36

NC19 3.32

Beans 7.79 basis -1.04

Oats 2.70

November 21, 2018

Volga/Bruce Ag 11-20-18 Tuesday

Corn 3.08 basis -.53

Jan 19 3.15

June 19 3.35

NC19 3.31

Beans 7.77 basis -1.04

Oats 2.70

November 16, 2018

Volga/Bruce Ag 11-16-18 Friday

Corn 3.10 basis -.55

Jan 19 3.18

June 19 3.35

NC19 3.33

Beans 7.88 basis -1.04

Oats 2.70

November 15, 2018

Volga/Bruce Ag 11-15-18 Thursday

Corn 3.13 basis -.55

Jan 19 3.21

June 19 3.38

NC19 3.34

Beans 7.85 basis -1.04

Oats 2.70

November 13, 2018

Volga/Bruce Ag 11-13-18 Tuesday

Corn 3.12 basis -.55

Jan 19 3.21

June 19 3.38

NC19 3.35

Beans 7.74 basis -1.04

Oats 2.70

November 12, 2018

Volga/Bruce Ag 11-12-18 Monday

Corn 3.16 basis -.55

Jan 19 3.25

June 19 3.42

NC19 3.39

Beans 7.69 basis -1.14

Oats 2.70

Please reload

Our Recent Posts

Please reload

Archive

Please reload

Tags

I'm busy working on my blog posts. Watch this space!

Please reload

 
This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now