VOLGA/BRUCE AG CENTER INC

Volga: (605) 627-5241 Bruce: (605) 627-5677


115 US Hwy 14 - PO Box 108

Volga, SD 57071

918 Railway Street - PO Box 108

Bruce, SD 57220

©2018 BY VOLGA AG CENTER INC.

October 30, 2018

Volga/Bruce Ag 10-30-18 Tuesday

Corn 3.03 basis -.62

Jan 19 3.15

June 19 3.33

NC19 3.34

Beans 7.20 basis -1.14

Oats 2.65

October 30, 2018

Volga/Bruce Ag 10-29-18 Monday

Corn 3.05 basis -.62

Jan 19 3.17

June 19 3.35

NC19 3.36

Beans 7.15 basis -1.24 

Oats 2.65

October 25, 2018

Volga/Bruce Ag 10-25-18 Thursday

Corn 3.01 basis -.62

Jan 19 3.12

June 19 3.29

NC19 3.31

Beans 7.08 basis -1.34 

Oats 2.65

October 24, 2018

Volga/Bruce Ag 10-24-18 Wednesday

Corn 3.08 basis -.62

Jan 19 3.19

June 19 3.37

NC19 3.37

Beans 7.16 basis -1.34 

Oats 2.65

October 23, 2018

Volga/Bruce Ag 10-23-18 Tuesday

Corn 3.08 basis -.62

Jan 19 3.19

June 19 3.36

NC19 3.37

Beans 7.24 basis -1.24 

Oats 2.65

October 23, 2018

Volga/Bruce Ag 10-22-18 Monday

Corn 3.08 basis -.62

Jan 19 3.18

June 19 3.35

NC19 3.36

Beans 7.25 basis -1.24 

Oats 2.65

October 19, 2018

Volga/Bruce Ag 10-19-18 Friday

Corn 3.03 basis -.64

Jan 19 3.16

June 19 3.33

NC19 3.34

Beans 7.33 basis -1.24 

Oats 2.65

October 18, 2018

Volga/Bruce Ag 10-18-18 Thursday

Corn 3.07 basis -.64

Jan 19 3.19

June 19 3.36

NC19 3.36

Beans 7.40 basis -1.24 

Oats 2.50

October 17, 2018

Volga/Bruce Ag 10-17-18 Wednesday

Corn 3.10 basis -.64

Jan 19 3.23

June 19 3.40

NC19 3.38

Beans 7.62 basis -1.24 

Oats 2.50

October 17, 2018

Volga/Bruce Ag 10-16-18 Tuesday

Corn 3.11 basis -.64

Jan 19 3.23

June 19 3.40

NC19 3.38

Beans 7.61 basis -1.24 

Oats 2.50

Please reload

Our Recent Posts

Please reload

Archive

Please reload

Tags

I'm busy working on my blog posts. Watch this space!

Please reload

 
This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now